• Apr 10, 2014 at 3:30am to Dec 31, 2014 at 6:00am
  • Location: Anywhere in the World..
  • Latest Activity: Nov 22, 2019

Attention ALL intercessors and prayer warriors; I AM A RUBY, School of the Prophets presents: The Remnant Connection, with Pastor Minister Christopher Lang, as the founder of this ministry, morning prayer call. Monday through Friday 7:30am pacific time . 10:30am eastern time 9:30 am central.(605) 475-6150 access- 7940838# call in and be part of this mighty move of God. Call in and support this MOG, vision and ministry be bless Agape~~

3731092357?profile=original

3731091739?profile=original

3731086454?profile=original

Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of I Am A Ruby Network!!! to add comments!

Join I Am A Ruby Network!!!