The courses, training opportunities, and materials, as well as instructions, are intended for educational purposes. They are neither designed to give legal advice nor take the place of appropriate legal, professional, or medical consultation. As laws vary from State to State and from, Country/Providence to Country /Province, participants are advised to discuss any specific question(s) with the proper authority (ies). The purpose of this information is to equip learners to more fully understand the needs of individuals, and to be able to offer motivational, inspirational, and supportive information.


The Seven Spirits of the Lord..

Isaiah 11:2 reads,

The Spirit of the Lord shall rest upon Him, the Spirit of wisdom and understanding, the Spirit of counsel and might, the Spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the Lord.

The typical break down of this passage goes like this:

1. The Spirit of the Lord
2. The Spirit of Wisdom.
3. The Spirit of Understanding.
4. The Spirit of Counsel.
5. The Spirit of Might.
6. The Spirit of Knowledge.
7. The Spirit of Fear of the Lord.

There you have the one Spirit in the seven-fold plenitude of His power


You need to be a member of I Am A Ruby School Of the Prophets Classroom to add comments!

Comment by Prophetess Hazel on January 31, 2016 at 11:53am

I love this VISUAL of the Seven Spirits of the Lord!!

Comment by Senior Pastor Prophetess Monique on January 17, 2015 at 12:49am

I learned a lot the One Spirit in the Seven-Fold plenitude of God's power.  You broke it down and gave a visual picture of exactly what this is all about.  Most of us have only heard about half of the seven.  Praise the Lord for you breaking down Isaiah 11:2.  

© 2019   Created by Queen Chief Apostle T(M. W.).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service


Live Video